Phone: (787) 622-7677
Email: fernando@sopr.com
HP Parts HPE Proliant Servers HPE Storage Products HPE Networking Products Kingston Memory
 
   

CONTACT INFORMATION


Name & Title E-mail
SALES TEAM:
Jose C. Rodriguez - Business Account Manager jose.rodriguez@sopr.com
Juan G. Santos - Sales Executive juan.santos@sopr.com
Cosme R. Irizarry - Sales Executive cosme.irizarry@sopr.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE:
Jose J. Cruz - Warehouse Manager jose.cruz@sopr.com
Axel Rosario Warehouse Assistant axel.rosario@sopr.com
Rey David Feliciano - RMA Coordinator rma@sopr.com
TECHNICAL SUPPORT:
Tommy Casiano - IT Manager tommy.casiano@sopr.com
Irvin Ocasio - IT Technician irvin.ocasio@sopr.com
ADMINISTRATION:
Fernando Diaz - President fernando.diaz@sopr.com
Leidag Gonzalez - Financial Manager leidag.gonzalez@sopr.com
Taineris González - Executive Assistant taineris.gonzalez@sopr.com
Lynette Rosario - Accounts Receivables lynette.rosario@sopr.com

SOPR

Scanner Overseas of Puerto Rico, Inc.
212 Manuel Camuñas St. Suite 100
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00918-1407
Tel: 787-622-SOPR (622-7677)

HP